Prologue: In which the story begins.
Chapter One: In which our two lost siblings meet Ginny, and start to adapt to their new surroundings.
Chapter Two: In which Shelley is introduced.
Chapter Three: In which they go to a theme park.
Chapter Four: In which Anna begins her new career, Verne goes to the library, and they visit the zoo.
Chapter Five: In which they go to a club and get inebriated.
Chapter Six: In which they go to the mall, and a formal event.
Chapter Seven: Current Chapter.